## JUDGES OF RUNNELS COUNTY, TEXAS 1880 – Present

Sylvester Adams March 1880 – November 1888

William A. Proctor December 1888 – December 1890

Charles H. Willingham January 1891 – December 1890

**T.T. Crosson January 1901 – July 1904** 

B.B. Stone August 1904 – November 1908

R.S. Griggs December 1908 – November 1912

M. Kelberg, Jr. December 1912 – October 1916

O.L. Parrish December 1916 – May 1921

Paul Trimmier June 1921 – December 1940

E.C. Grindstaff January 1940 – November 1951

W.H. Rampy November 1951 – December 1970

Elliot Kemp January 1971 – December 1974

John W. Purifoy January 1975 – December 1978

Bill B. Stultz January 1979 – December 1982

Michael Murchison January 1983 – August 1995

Marilyn Egan September 1995 – December 2010

Barry Hiliard January 2011 – May 2021

Julia Miller June 2021 - Present